Book now

Events in Réunion Island 11 matches

Your search: Fri 07 Aug 2020 and forward showing 1-11 of 11
Details Date Arena
Happening today Fri 07 Aug 2020
1 From the leaf to the root – Guided tour Culture Fri 07 Aug 2020 -
Fri 27 Nov 2020
Bézaves,Saint-Joseph
2 Labyrinthe en champ thé (visite libre) Culture Fri 07 Aug 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
3 Le Labyrinthe en Champ Thé Culture Fri 07 Aug 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
4 MADOI : visite du musée - Billet open Culture Fri 07 Aug 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
Saint Louis
5 THE MYSTERIES OF VETIVER Culture Fri 07 Aug 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
Bézaves,Saint-Joseph
6 Tracing the history of thermal cures (guided tour) Culture Fri 07 Aug 2020 -
Fri 27 Nov 2020
Cilaos
Upcoming
7 Walk in Saint-Pierre Culture Tue 11 Aug 2020 -
Thu 26 Nov 2020
Saint-Pierre
8 The must see sights in Cilaos (guided tour) Culture Wed 12 Aug 2020 -
Fri 27 Nov 2020
Cilaos
9 Alon Bat Caré in Cilaos (guided tour) Culture Sun 23 Aug 2020 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
Cilaos
10 Palm weaving workshop at the Saint-Pierre Tourist Office Culture Wed 23 Sep 2020 -
Wed 25 Nov 2020
Saint-Pierre
11 The Calbanons in La Cafrine (cultural tour in Saint-Pierre) Culture Sat 26 Sep 2020 -
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Saint-Pierre

Narrow your search

Text search
  • Cirque de Cilaos (3)
  • Sud (8)


4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 8/6/2020 10:43:14 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7294.cbischannel-19649.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist